Lightweight Socks Short

As low as €14.00
In stock
SKU
10381
Extremely light, especially breathable and very comfortable cycling sock for hot and humid climate.
Details

Designed for optimal training on hot and humid days, our Lightweight Socks are a technical masterpiece whose details make a unique wearing comfort possible. Divided into 6 zones, the precise arrangement of different weaving and sewing processes result in footwear that noticeably increases performance.

An open mesh construction on the instep guarantees maximum breathability and cooling, while the compression strip running across the metatarsus ensures that the fit never loses shape. The footbed is pleasantly soft and completely seamless due to handcrafted kitchener stitched transitions to the reinforced toe and heel area providing free of chafing seams. A special weaving process in the upper area ensures that the socks remain on the calf without slipping.

Spread over the entire sock, the yarn used provides a very soft and extremely pleasant wearing comfort without compromising the fit. At the same time, it is highly moisture repellent to support the body's own temperature management. Available in short and long version, our Lightweight Socks keep your feet dry, cool and comfortable from start to finish.

  • Breathable open mesh design
  • 9cm cuff
  • seamless toe closure
  • highly moisture-transporting yarn
  • snug fit

Lightweight Socks Short

Ab 14,00 €
Auf Lager
SKU
10381
Extrem leichte, besonders atmungsaktive und sehr bequeme Fahrradsocke für heißes und feuchtes Klima.
Details

Konzipiert für optimales Training an heißen und feuchten Tagen, sind unsere Lightweight Socken ein technisches Meisterwerk, dessen Details einen einzigartigen Tragekomfort ermöglichen. Aufgeteilt in 6 Zonen ergeben sich durch die präzise Anordnung der verschiedenen Stufen beim Weben und Vernähen Socken, die die Leistung spürbar steigern.

Eine offene Mesh-Konstruktion am Spann garantiert maximale Atmungsaktivität und Kühlung, während der über den Mittelfuß verlaufende Kompressionsstreifen dafür sorgt, dass die Passform nie an Form verliert. Das Fußbett ist angenehm weich und komplett nahtlos durch handgefertigte Übergänge zum verstärkten Zehen- und Fersenbereich, die frei von scheuernden Nähten sind. Ein spezielles Webverfahren am Schaft sorgt für rutschfreien Halt.

Über die gesamte Socke verteilt, bietet das verwendete Garn einen sehr weichen und äußerst angenehmen Tragekomfort, ohne die Passform zu beeinträchtigen. Gleichzeitig ist es stark feuchtigkeitsabweisend, um das körpereigene Temperaturmanagement zu unterstützen. Erhältlich in kurzer und langer Ausführung, halten unsere Lightweight Socken Ihre Füße trocken, kühl und bequem von Anfang bis Ende.

  • Atmungsaktives offenes Mesh-Design
  • 9cm Stulpe mit gezielter Wadenpressung
  • Nahtloser Zehenabschluss
  • Hoch feuchtigkeitstransportierendes Garn
  • Fester Sitz